Upcoming Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Past Events

June 2017

Sat 6/24/2017     Members Only: Sewing 101 with Sheila Lenkman
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
TechShop St. Louis
Sat 6/24/2017     Game Night at TechShop San Francisco
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 6/27/2017     CNC Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 6/28/2017     New Member Banana Split Party
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 6/29/2017     PRIDE Craft Night
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
July 2017

Tue 7/4/2017     Shop Closed for 4th of July
9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 7/7/2017     Booze & Schmooze Happy Hour
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 7/12/2017     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Wed 7/12/2017     Microcontroller Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 7/13/2017     Drone & Foamie Flight Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 7/15/2017     Artist-in-Residence Exhibit: Bob Bralove
2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sun 7/16/2017     Kite Maker Competition at Detroit Kite Festival
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 7/18/2017     Laser Club: Study Hall
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 7/27/2017     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)